Executives

Janata Sahakari Banlk Ltd., Pune    01-Jul-2014
Total Views |

1 Chief Executive Officer Shri. Jagdish Purushottam Kashyap
 
Telephone
 
020- 24467417
e-mail jagdish.kashyap@janatabankpune.com
2 Chief General Manager
( Business )
Shri. Anand Vasant Sohoni
Mobile No. 9503058995
Telephone  020 - 24453258 / 24453259
Email anand.sohoni@janatabankpune.com
3 Chief General Manager
( Operation )
Shri. Yashwant Narayan Dhawalikar
Mobile No. 9860796451
Telephone  020-24404444
Email yashwant.dhawalikar@janatabankpune.com
4 General Manager Shri. Rajeev Bhalchandra Barve

1. CPC HO
2. CPC Pune and Mumbai
3. Retail Banking Cell - Pune and Mumbai
4. Treasury
5. Investment
6. Forex
7. Service Branch
8. Advances Marketing

Mobile No. 9561003946
Telephone 020 - 24453258 / 24453259
e-mail rajeev.barve@janatabankpune.com
5 General Manager Shri. Shridhar Govind Mhaskar

1. Monitoring
2. Legal Recovery and Executive Trustee

Mobile No. 8600044154
Telephone  020-24404444
e-mail shridhar.mhaskar@janatabankpune.com
6 General Manager Shri. Chandrashekhar Sadanand Sathe

1. Accounts
2. MIS
3. Core Banking and All Centralised Cell
4. DR Site
5. Digital Banking Cell

Mobile No. 9503628101
Telephone 020 – 24404444
e-mail chandrashekhar.sathe@janatabankpune.com
7 General Manager

Shri. Dhananjay Anand Sahasrabuddhe

1. Planning
2. Customer Care
3. Estate
4. Stationary
5. Audit Inspection
6. IS Audit and SOC
7. Marketing
8. Administration
9. Staff Accountability
10. Training
11. Secretarial
12. Advertisement

Mobile No. 9960966637
Telephone 020 – 24404444
e-mail dhananjay.sahasrabudhe@janatabankpune.com
8 Deputy General Manager Shri. Jitendra Prabhakar Ravetkar

1. CRO Risk Management

Mobile No. 9766655571
Telephone 020 - 24404444
e-mail jitendra.ravetkar@janatabankpune.com
9 Deputy General Manager Shri. Atul Prabhakar Kshirsagar

1. CCO Compliance

Mobile No. 8600193074
Telephone 020 - 24404444
e-mail atul.kshirsagar@janatabankpune.com
10 Deputy General Manager Shri. Sachin Shantaram Tamhankar

1. CPC Mumbai
2. Retail Banking Cell Mumbai
3. Recovery Mumbai
4. ARC, IBC and NCLT

Mobile No. 8600995239
Telephone  022 - 22024286
e-mail sachin.tamhankar@janatabankpune.com
11 Deputy General Manager Shri. Sitakant Kashinath Mendjogi

1. CPC HO

Mobile No. 9766655521
Telephone 020 - 24453258 / 24453259
e-mail sitakant.mendjogi@janatabankpune.com
12 Deputy General Manager Shri. Mahesh Chandrakant Kale

1. CPC Pune
2. Retail Banking Cell Pune

Mobile No. 9168610255
Telephone  020 - 24453258 / 24453259
e-mail mahesh.kale@janatabankpune.com
13 Deputy General Manager Shri.Neelesh Shridhar Pandit

1. Accounts
2. MIS
3. GST ( Taxation )
4. Core Banking and All Centralised Cell
5. DR Site
6. Digital Banking Cell

Mobile No. 9860791199
Telephone  020 - 24404444
e-mail neelesh.pandit@janatabankpune.com
14 Deputy General Manager Shri. Deepak Balkrishna Kelkar

1. Planning
2. Customer Care
3. Estate
4. Stationary

Mobile No. 9960721219
Telephone  020 - 24404444
e-mail deepak.kelkar@janatabankpune.com
15 Deputy General Manager Shri. Nilesh Madhav Deshpande

1. Audit Inspection, Verification
2. Preventive Vigilance
3. Task Force Statutory and RBI Audit
4. KYC and AML
5. IS Audit and SOC
6. Marketing

Mobile No. 7387151967
Telephone  020 - 24404444
e-mail nilesh.deshpande@janatabankpune.com
16 Deputy General Manager Shri. Sandip Govind Ganu

1. Administration
2. Staff Accountability
3. Training
4. Secretarial and Advertisement

Mobile No. 9168610254
Telephone  020 - 24404444
e-mail sandip.ganu@janatabankpune.com
17 Secretary to Board of Directors Shri. Sanjay Bhaskar Agashe Mobile No. 9860796438
Telephone 020-24458588
e-mail sanjay.agashe@janatabankpune.com
18 Secretary to Hon. Chief Executive Officer Shri. Sudip Dinkar Paranjape Mobile No. 9860796450
Telephone 020-24458588
e-mail sudip.paranjape@janatabakpune.com