Executives

Janata Sahakari Banlk Ltd., Pune    01-Jul-2014
Total Views |
1 Chief Executive Officer Shri. Jayant Kashinath Kakatkar Mobile No. 9860796441


Telephone 020- 24467417
e-mail jayant.kakatkar@janatabankpune.com
2 General Manager Shri. Jagdish Purushottam Kashyap Mobile No. 9960616123

Telephone 020- 24521031
e-mail jagdish.kashyap@janatabankpune.com
3 Joint General Manager Shri. Abhay Sharad Bapat Mobile No. 9860796442
1. A.R.C.
2. Insolvency and Bankruptcy Code Telephone 020- 24521011
3. Write Off Accounts e-mail abhay.bapat@janatabankpune.com
4 Joint General Manager Shri. Yashwant Narayan Dhawalikar Mobile No. 9860796451
1. Secretarial
2. Share Capital Augmentation
3. Preference Shares and Long Term Deposit Collections.
4. Administration Telephone 020-24521037
5.Human Resources e-mail yashwant.dhawalikar@janatabankpune.com
5 Joint General Manager Shri. Anand Vasant Sohoni Mobile No. 9503058995

1. Advances. Telephone 020 – 24521001


e-mail anand.sohoni@janatabankpune.com
6 Joint General Manager Dhananjay Anand Sahasrabuddhe Mobile No. 9960966637
1. Investment & Funds
2. C.O.C.D & C.I.C.D
3. Centralised Cash Cell ( Pune & Chinchwad ) Telephone  020-24521061
4. Service Br.
5. Foreign Exchange
6. Risk Management Process & Implementation

e-mail dhananjaya.sahastrabuddhe@janatabankpune.com
7 Joint General Manager Shri. Rajeev Bhalchandra Barve Mobile No. 9561003946
1. Deferment & COVID 19 Impact related changes in system. Telephone  020-24434063
2. Priority Sector.
3. Recovery - Special Accounts.
4. Data Purification.
5. Retail Credit Marketing.
6. Task Force - Execution in persuant to Statutory Audit.
7. RBI Inspection Working Group Execution.
8. Accounts Department Operational Manual.
9. RBI Indent & Inspection.

e-mail rajeev.barve@janatabankpune.com
8 Deputy General Manager Shri. Chandrashekhar Sadanand Sathe Mobile No. 9503628101
1. Pune C.P.C. including Retail Asset Cell Telephone 020-24434063

e-mail chandrashekhar.sathe@janatabankpune.com
9 Deputy General Manager Shri.Chandrashekhar Pralhad Prabhune Mobile No. 8600046736
1. Loan Section H.O.
2. H.O. C.P.C. including Retail Asset Cell
Telephone  020- 24453258

e-mail chandrashekhar.prabhune@janatabankpune.com
10 Deputy General Manager Shri. Shridhar Govind Mhaskar Mobile No. 8600044154
1. Recovery ( Non-Mumbai )
2. Legal
3.Executor And Trustee
4. Write Off Accounts ( Non-Mumbai ) Telephone 020 – 24493395, 24494032

e-mail shridhar.mhaskar@janatabankpune.com
11 Deputy General Manager Shri. Jitendra Prabhakar Ravetkar Mobile No. 9766655571

Telephone 020 - 24521151
1. Information Technology
2. N.S.D.L.
3. C.D.S.L.
4. Internet Banking
5. C.B.O.C. e-mail jitendra.ravetkar@janatabankpune.com


12 Deputy General Manager Shri. Sachin Shantaram Tamhankar Mobile No. 8600995239
1. Mumbai Recovery Telephone 022-22024284
2. Write Off Accounts ( Mumbai ) e-mail sachin.tamhankar@janatabankpune.com
13 Deputy General Manager Shri. Vinay Vijay Dunakhe Mobile No. 9960966638
1. Planning
2. Marketing Telephone 020-24453258
3. Customer Care e-mail vinay.dunakhe@janatabankpune.com
14 Deputy General Manager Shri. Atul Prabhakar Kshirsagar Mobile No.


1. Audit & Inspection

2. AML & KYC Cell

3. Staff Accountability verification Telephone 020-24521009

4. Preventive Vigilience e-mail atul.kshirsagar@janatabankpune.com
15 Deputy General Manager Shri. Vevek Raghunath Shirode ( Branch Manager - Bajirao Road Branch ) Mobile No 8600044155


Telephone 020 - 24481130


e-mail vevek.shirode@janatabankpune.com
16 O.S.D Smt. Sulekha Vivek Deuskar Mobile No




Telephone 020-24453258



e-mail sulekha.deuskar@janatabankpune.com
17 Public Relation Officer Shri.Dattatrya Madhukar Ghare Mobile No. 9373005448
Telephone

e-mail Prasad.ghare@gmail.com
18 Secretary to Board of Directors Shri.Santosh Vitthal Hirve Mobile No. 9860796438
Resi:9404423344
Telephone 020-42258588
e-mail santosh.hirve@janatabankpune.com
19 Secretary to Hon. Chief Executive Officer. Shri. Sanjay Vishwanath Nene Mobile No. 9860796450
Telephone 020-24458588
e-mail sanjay.nene@janatabakpune.com