Executives

Janata Sahakari Banlk Ltd., Pune    01-Jul-2014
Total Views |
1 Chief Executive Officer Shri. Jayant Kashinath Kakatkar Mobile No. 9860796441


Telephone 020- 24467417
e-mail jayant.kakatkar@janatabankpune.com
2 General Manager Shri. Jagdish Purushottam Kashyap Mobile No. 9960616123

Telephone 020- 24521031
e-mail jagdish.kashyap@janatabankpune.com
3 Joint General Manager Shri. Rajeev Bhalchandra Barve Mobile No. 9561003946
1. Accounts. Telephone  020-24494032
2. M.I.S & RBI Return and Indents.
3. Data Purification Priority Sector.
4. Digital Banking.
5. Deferment.
6. I.T & Core Banking.
7. All Centralised Cell (CICD,COCD).



e-mail rajeev.barve@janatabankpune.com
4 Joint General Manager Shri. Yashwant Narayan Dhawalikar Mobile No. 9860796451



Telephone 020-24521001
e-mail yashwant.dhawalikar@janatabankpune.com
5 Joint General Manager Dhananjay Anand Sahasrabuddhe Mobile No. 9960966637


Telephone  020-24404444




e-mail dhananjaya.sahastrabuddhe@janatabankpune.com
6 Joint General Manager Shri. Anand V. Sohoni Mobile No. 9503058995
1. Administration & H.R.
2. Training
3. Share Capital Argumentation
4. Secretarial Telephone 020 – 24521037

e-mail anand.sohoni@janatabankpune.com
7 Deputy General Manager(Officiating Jt.GM) Shri. Shridhar Govind Mhaskar Mobile No. 8600044154



Telephone 020 – 24493395, 24494032

e-mail shridhar.mhaskar@janatabankpune.com
8 Deputy General Manager Shri. Vinay Vijay Dunakhe Mobile No. 9960966638

Telephone 020 - 24404444
1. Planning
2. Marketing
3. Customer Care
4. Estate & Stationary
5. Advertisement e-mail vinay.dunakhe@janatabankpune.com


9 Deputy General Manager Shri. Atul Prabhakar Kshirsagar Mobile No. 8600193074

Telephone 020 - 24404444
1. Audit & Inspection
2. A.M.L & K.Y.C Cell
3. Staff Accountability Verification
4. Preventive Vigilience
5. Task force for Statutory Audit and RBI Inspection e-mail atul.kshirsagar@janatabankpune.com


10 Deputy General Manager Shri. Jitendra Prabhakar Ravetkar Mobile No. 9766655571

Telephone 020 - 24521061


1. Investments & Fund
2. Foregin Exchange
3. Risk Management Process and Implementaion e-mail jitendra.ravetkar@janatabankpune.com


11 Deputy General Manager Shri.Chandrashekhar Pralhad Prabhune Mobile No. 8600046736
1. Loan Section H.O.
2. H.O. , C.P.C.
Telephone  020- 24453258

e-mail chandrashekhar.prabhune@janatabankpune.com
12 Deputy General Manager Shri. Chandrashekhar Sadanand Sathe Mobile No. 9503628101
1. Pune C.P.C. including Retail Asset Cell Telephone 020-24434063

e-mail chandrashekhar.sathe@janatabankpune.com
13 Deputy General Manager Shri. Sachin Shantaram Tamhankar Mobile No. 8600995239
1. Recovery including Mumbai Telephone  020-22024284
2. ARC & write off A/c
3. IBC
4. NCLT
5. Legal
6. Executor and Trustee




e-mail sachin.tamhankar@janatabankpune.com
14 Deputy General Manager Shri. Vevek Raghunath Shirode ( Branch Manager - Bajirao Road Branch ) Mobile No 8600044155


Telephone 020 - 24481130


e-mail vevek.shirode@janatabankpune.com
15 O.S.D Smt. Sulekha Vivek Deuskar Mobile No 9011070031




Telephone 020-24453258



e-mail sulekha.deuskar@janatabankpune.com
16 Public Relation Officer Shri.Dattatrya Madhukar Ghare Mobile No. 9373005448
Telephone 020-24453259
e-mail Prasad.ghare@gmail.com
17 Secretary to Board of Directors Shri.Vinayak Vasant Joshi Mobile No. 9860796438

Telephone 020-4458588
e-mail vinayak.joshi@janatabankpune.com
18 Secretary to Hon. Chief Executive Officer. Shri. Sanjay Vishwanath Nene Mobile No. 9860796450
Telephone 020-24458588
e-mail sanjay.nene@janatabakpune.com