1800 233 3258

Executives

Home >  Profile > Executives

1

Chief Executive Officer

Shri. Jayant Kashinath Kakatkar

Mobile No.

9860796441

Telephone

020-24467417

e-mail

jayant.kakatkar@janatabankpune.com

2

General Manager

Shri Bhalchandra Damodar Paranjape

Mobile No.

96 07 95 54 50

Telephone

020-24453258/59

e-mail

bhalchandra.paranjape@janatabankpune.com

3

Joint General Manager

Shri. Dilip G.Kulkarni

Mobile No.

8600420661

Telephone

020- 24521000 , 24493395

e-mail

dilip.kulkarni@janatabankpune.com

4

Joint General Manager

Shri. Jagdish Purushotam Kashyap 

Mobile No.

9960616123

Telephone

020-24453258/59

e-mail

jagdish.kashyap@janatabankpune.com

5

Deputy General Manager

Shri. Sunil Manohar Kamat
1. Accounts
2. MIS
3. RBI Returns
4.Estate
5. Stationary
6. Customer Care

Mobile No.

9860796444

Telephone

020- 24521000 , 24494032

e-mail

sunil.kamat@janatabankpune.com

6

Deputy General Manager

Shri. Yashwant Narayan Dhawalikar
1. I.T.
2. NSDL
3. CDSL
4. CICD
5. CBOC
6. COCD
7. I.B. Cell

Mobile No.

9860796451

Telephone

020-24521151

e-mail

yashwant.dhawalikar@janatabankpune.com

7

Deputy General Manager

Shri. Chandrashekhar S. Sathe
(Branch Manager, Bajirao Road)

Mobile No.

9503628101

Telephone

020-24481130

e-mail

chandrashekhar.sathe@janatabankpune.com

8

Deputy General Manager

Shri. Dhananjay Madhukar Deshpande
1. Legal Recovery
2. Executer trustee

Mobile No.

9860796447

Telephone

020- 24459624

e-mail

dhananjay.deshpande@janatabankpune.com

9

Deputy General Manager

Shri. Anand Vasant Sohoni
1.Credit pro Cell Mumbai
2. Support to All Branches for Business development, Mumbai Branches

Mobile No.

9503058995

Telephone

022-22024285

e-mail

anand.sohoni@janatabankpune.com

10

Deputy General Manager

Dhananjay Anand Sahasrabuddhe
1. Investment & Funds Management
2. Foreign Exchange
3. Cash Ceft
4. Service Br.

Mobile No.

9960966637

Telephone

 020-24521061

e-mail

dhananjaya.sahastrabuddhe@janatabankpune.com

11

Deputy General Manager

Shri.Chandrashekhar Prabhune
1. Planning
2. Marketing
3. Corporate functions
4. RBI Correspondence & All Permissions
5. New Bank Acquisition
6. Insurnce Business ( Life & Non Life )
7. Mutual Fund Business
8. Arrangement for New Branch Inaguration Programmes
9. BCBF
10. Self Help Group
11. Mobilisation & Growth in CASA Deposit
12. Financial Inclusion
13. Financial Research
14. Support to All Branches for Business Develpment
15. All Work Related to Home Saving Collection Scheme

Mobile No.

8600046736

Telephone

 020-24521032

e-mail

chandrashekhar.prabhune@janatabankpune.com

12

Deputy General Manager

Shri. Rajeev Barve
1. Credit Pro Cell Pune

Mobile No.

9561003946

Telephone

 020-24434063

e-mail

rajeev.barve@janatabankpune.com

13

Deputy General Manager

Shri Ashish Shridhar Kuvalekar
1. Credit Pro Cell HO
2. Head Office Loan

Mobile No.

9561003943

Telephone

020-24450448

e-mail

ashish.kuvalekar@janatabankpune.com

14

Deputy General Manager

Shri. Shriram Vishnu Apte
1. Audit & Insp
2. Staff Accountability Verification
3. AML & KYC Cell
4. Preventive Vegilience

Mobile No.

9860796454

Telephone

020- 24521035

e-mail

shriram.apte@janatabankpune.com

15

Deputy General Manager

Shri. Shridhar Govind Mhaskar
1. Administration
2. Training
3. Vegilience
4. Reccovery Followup in the Write off & ARC Accounts
5. Nodal Officer

Mobile No.

8600044154

Telephone

020 – 24521001

e-mail

shridhar.mhaskar@janatabankpune.com

16

Public Relation Officer

Shri.Dattatrya Madhukar Ghare

Mobile No.

9373005448

Telephone

 

e-mail

Prasad.ghare@gmail.com

17

Secretary to Board of Directors

Shri.Santosh Hirve

Mobile No.

9860796438
Resi:9404423344

Telephone

020-42258588

e-mail

santosh.hirve@janatabankpune.com

18

Secretary to Hon. Chief Executive Officer.

Prashant Gajanan Patankar

Mobile No.

9860796450

Telephone

020-24458588

e-mail

prashant.patankar@janatabakpune.com

 

© 2016 Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd., Pune All rights reserved
Powered by Bharati Web