1800 233 3258

Executives

Home >  Profile > Executives

‚Äč

1

Chief Executive Officer

Shri. Jayant Kashinath Kakatkar

Mobile No.

9860796441

Telephone

020-24467417

e-mail

jayant.kakatkar@janatabankpune.com

2

Joint General Manager

Shri. Dilip G.Kulkarni

Mobile No.

8600420661

Telephone

020- 24521000 , 24493395

e-mail

dilip.kulkarni@janatabankpune.com

3

Joint General Manager

Shri. Abhay Sharad Bapat

Mobile No.

9860796442

Telephone

020-24521011

e-mail

abhay.bapat@janatabankpune.com

4

Joint General Manager

Shri. Jagdish Purushotam Kashyap 

Mobile No.

9960616123

Telephone

020-24453258/59

e-mail

jagdish.kashyap@janatabankpune.com

5

Deputy General Manager

Shri. Sunil Manohar Kamat
(Planning, Estate, New Bank Acquisition, Accounts, MIS, RBI Returns)

Mobile No.

9860796444

Telephone

020- 24521000 , 24494032

e-mail

sunil.kamat@janatabankpune.com

6

Deputy General Manager

Shri.Yashwant Narayan Dhawalikar
(Administation, HRD, Information Technology (IT),NSDL.)

Mobile No.

9860796451

Telephone

020-24521001

e-mail

yashwant.dhawalikar@janatabankpune.com

7

Deputy General Manager

Shri. Chandrashekhar S. Sathe
(Centralized Processing Cell.,Pune. )

Mobile No.

9503628101

Telephone

020-24453258

e-mail

chandrashekhar.sathe@janatabankpune.com

8

Deputy General Manager

Shri. Dhananjay Madhukar Deshpande
(Write off A/Cs/Recovery)

Mobile No.

9860796447

Telephone

020- 24459624

e-mail

dhananjay.deshpande@janatabankpune.com

9

Deputy General Manager

Shri. Anand Vasant Sohoni
(Credit Monitoring)

Mobile No.

9503058995

Telephone

020-24453259/58

e-mail

anand.sohoni@janatabankpune.com

10

Deputy General Manager

Shri.Dhananjaya Sahastrabuddhe
(Investment/Treasury/Foreign Exchange.)

Mobile No.

9960966637

Telephone

 

e-mail

dhananjaya.sahastrabuddhe@janatabankpune.com

11

Deputy General Manager

Shri.Chandrashekhar Prabhune
(Centralized Processing Cell. Mumbai.)

Mobile No.

8600046736

Telephone

 

e-mail

prabhune.chandrahekhar@janatabankpune.com

12

Deputy General Manager

Shri. Rajeev Barve
(Centralized Processing Cell. CPC )

Mobile No.

9561003946

Telephone

 

e-mail

rajeev.barve@janatabankpune.com

13

Deputy General Manager

Shri Ashish Shridhar Kuvalekar
(Customer Care, Marketing ,Insurance Business, Audit & Inspection, Staff Accountability Verification, Preventive Vigilance)

Mobile No.

9561003943

Telephone

020-24494226

e-mail

ashish.kuvalekar@janatabankpune.com

14

Public Relation Officer

Shri.Bhalchandra Vasant Kulkarni

Mobile No.

9822882509

Telephone

020-24458588

e-mail

janatabank.pro@gmail.com

15

Public Relation Officer

Shri.Dattatrya Madhukar Ghare

Mobile No.

9373005448

Telephone

 

e-mail

Prasad.ghare@gmail.com

16

Secretary to Board of Directors

Shri.Santosh Hirve

Mobile No.

9860796438
Resi:9404423344

Telephone

020-42258588

e-mail

santosh.hirve@janatabankpune.com

17

Secretary to Hon. Chief Executive Officer.

Prashant Gajanan Patankar

Mobile No.

9860796450

Telephone

020-24458588

e-mail

prashant.patankar@janatabakpune.com

 

© 2016 Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd., Pune All rights reserved
Powered by Bharati Web