1800 233 3258

Executives

Home >  Profile > Executives

1

Chief Executive Officer

Shri. Jayant Kashinath Kakatkar

Mobile No.

9860796441

Telephone

020-24467417

e-mail

jayant.kakatkar@janatabankpune.com

2

Joint General Manager

Shri. Dilip G.Kulkarni

Mobile No.

8600420661

Telephone

020- 24521000 , 24493395

e-mail

dilip.kulkarni@janatabankpune.com

3

Joint General Manager

Shri. Abhay Sharad Bapat

Mobile No.

9860796442

Telephone

020-24521011

e-mail

abhay.bapat@janatabankpune.com

4

Joint General Manager

Shri. Jagdish Purushotam Kashyap 

Mobile No.

9960616123

Telephone

020-24453258/59

e-mail

jagdish.kashyap@janatabankpune.com

5

Deputy General Manager

Shri. Sunil Manohar Kamat
(Planning, Estate, New Bank Acquisition)

Mobile No.

9860796444

Telephone

020- 24521000 , 24494032

e-mail

sunil.kamat@janatabankpune.com

6

Deputy General Manager

Shri. Yashwant Narayan Dhawalikar
(Core Banking, NSDL, CDSL, IB Cell, CICD, COCD, CBOC)

Mobile No.

9860796451

Telephone

020-24521151

e-mail

yashwant.dhawalikar@janatabankpune.com

7

Deputy General Manager

Shri. Chandrashekhar S. Sathe
(Branch Manager, Bajirao Road)

Mobile No.

9503628101

Telephone

020-24481130

e-mail

chandrashekhar.sathe@janatabankpune.com

8

Deputy General Manager

Shri. Dhananjay Madhukar Deshpande
(Write off A/Cs/Recovery)

Mobile No.

9860796447

Telephone

020- 24459624

e-mail

dhananjay.deshpande@janatabankpune.com

9

Deputy General Manager

Shri. Anand Vasant Sohoni
(Centralised Processing Cell, Mumbai)

Mobile No.

9503058995

Telephone

020-24453259/58

e-mail

anand.sohoni@janatabankpune.com

10

Deputy General Manager

Dhananjay Anand Sahasrabuddhe
(Investment, Treasury, Foreign exchange, Funds Management, Centralised Cash Cell, Service Branch)

Mobile No.

9960966637

Telephone

 020-24521061

e-mail

dhananjaya.sahastrabuddhe@janatabankpune.com

11

Deputy General Manager

Shri.Chandrashekhar Prabhune
(Planning & Marketing)

Mobile No.

8600046736

Telephone

 020-24521032

e-mail

prabhune.chandrahekhar@janatabankpune.com

12

Deputy General Manager

Shri. Rajeev Barve
(Credit Processing Cell, Pune)

Mobile No.

9561003946

Telephone

 020-24434063

e-mail

rajeev.barve@janatabankpune.com

13

Deputy General Manager

Shri Ashish Shridhar Kuvalekar
(Credit Processing Cell, HO & HO Loan)

Mobile No.

9561003943

Telephone

020-24450448

e-mail

ashish.kuvalekar@janatabankpune.com

14

Deputy General Manager

Shri. Shriram Vishnu Apte
(Accounts, MIS, RBI Returns, Audit & Inspection, Staff Accountability Verification, & Preventive Vigilance)

Mobile No.

9860796454

Telephone

020- 24521035

e-mail

shriram.apte@janatabankpune.com

15

Deputy General Manager

Shri. Shridhar Govind Mhaskar
(Administration, Traning, Vigilance, Write off & ARC Loan Accounts Recovery)

Mobile No.

8600044154

Telephone

020 – 24521001

e-mail

shridhar.mhaskar@janatabankpune.com

16

Public Relation Officer

Shri.Bhalchandra Vasant Kulkarni

Mobile No.

9822882509

Telephone

020-24458588

e-mail

janatabank.pro@gmail.com

17

Public Relation Officer

Shri.Dattatrya Madhukar Ghare

Mobile No.

9373005448

Telephone

 

e-mail

Prasad.ghare@gmail.com

18

Secretary to Board of Directors

Shri.Santosh Hirve

Mobile No.

9860796438
Resi:9404423344

Telephone

020-42258588

e-mail

santosh.hirve@janatabankpune.com

19

Secretary to Hon. Chief Executive Officer.

Prashant Gajanan Patankar

Mobile No.

9860796450

Telephone

020-24458588

e-mail

prashant.patankar@janatabakpune.com

 

© 2016 Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd., Pune All rights reserved
Powered by Bharati Web